Top white facebook2x Top white email2x Email us Top white webcam2x Webcam Login
Home / The Club / 2023 Trophy Winners
☰ More
Home / The Club / 2023 Trophy Winners

2023 Trophy Winners

Awarded October 21, 2023 at SWSC's Annual Dinner and Prizegiving

TrophySeriesWinner 2023
Eiger TrophyEiger SeriesBob Eastwood
Butler TrayJuly Meeting 1st DinghyBob Eastwood
Enterprise CupSaturday BBob Eastwood
Sat C Series Cup Saturday CBob Eastwood
Aeslian BowlSaturday DBobEastwood
Belle Isle CupBelle Isle RaceBret Matthews
Gummers How CupGummers How RaceBret Matthews
Daniels TrophyOctober Meeting 1st DinghyBret Matthews
Peter Shaw TrophyPursuit Race SeriesBret Matthews
Walrus CupWhitsun MeetingBret Matthews
Fell Foot PlateSeptember Meeting 1st DinghyChris Jukes
Ladies' TrophyLadies' DayChristine Gibson
Newby Bridge PlateSaturday ADavid Woolgrove
Tony Farr Memorial TrophyApril Meeting 1st FFJack Thompson
Skirtful CupEaster WeekendJack Thompson
Blake Holme BowlJuly Meeting 1st FFJack Thompson
Cumbria Crystal BowlMayday WeekendJack Thompson
Personal Handicap DinghyLong distance Personal Handicap DinghyJane Telford
Anniversary Regatta CupAnniversary RegattaJoe Marsland
Commodore's CupCommodore's DayJoel Oreton
Ladies Tthat Launch Trophy Ladies That Launch Series Julie Tomkinson
Aeolian CupAGM Race Mark Fearnley
Troutbeck TrayApril Meeting 1st DinghyMark Fearnley
Barometer TrophyAugust Meeting 1st DinghyMark Fearnley
Frostbite 2022Mark Fearnley
Grass Holme TrophyGrass Holme RaceMark Fearnley
October Series TrophyOctober Series Mark Fearnley
Sprint Race TrophySprint Race Series Mark Fearnley
Storrs Park TrophyStorrs Park RaceMark Fearnley
Waterhead CupWaterhead RaceMark Fearnley
Ramp Holme PlateRamp Holme Race 1st DinghyMark Fearnley
Laser TrophySingle Hander DayMartin Bates
Junior Plate 1Junior Spring seriesRosie Keen
Lady Windermere Trophy Sunday A SeriesSteve Backhouse
Shipside ShieldSunday B SeriesSteve Backhouse
Golden Boot Steve Hatton
Trafalgar Day TrophyTrafalgar Day RaceAbbey Mumford
Bosun's CupAugust Meeting 1st FFWyn Roberts
Flying Fifteen TrophyFlying Fifteen DayWyn Roberts
Eunice VaseJune Meeting 1st FFWyn Roberts
Personal Handicap FFLong Distance Personal Handicap FFWyn Roberts
Claife CupOctober Meeting 1st FFWyn Roberts
RNLI TrophyRamp Holme Race 1st FFWyn Roberts
Determination AwardMost Determined SailorTrevor Blease
Whippersnappers TrophyWhippersnappers SeriesEllis Greaves
Junior NavigatorJunior Commitment AwardAbbie Mitchell
Commodore's Choice Support to the CommodoreToby Peyton-Jones
Haig TrophyCommitment to the Club AwardDavid and Cheryl Cox

Last updated 12:10 on 14 November 2023

© 2024 South Windermere Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager